Ali Baba!

C
char

This morning was a cartoon morning. It makes working more fun!


 


Weird thing number two, I know I said I only have one, but I forgot this one.


 


I can remember (recite) movie lines (when I watch them that is and I have to like them) cartoons, video games, lots of songs..things like that. I can recite all of Sleeping Beauty (I love Maleficent, mistress of all evil! and her minions, she was so cool with that staff), many cartoons and such.


 


Daffy Duck gives much material for my brain to feast on. One of my faves....It's mine mine mine.....ya understand....get back down....go go go....YAAAAHAHAHAHAMAGGR!!!! Bugs: "What's with you?"...DDuck: "I can't help it, I'm a greedy slob.....it's my hobby!" Priceless


 


How can you not love a crazy duck?


 


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moAmVg0dUqs&feature=related[/youtube]


 


 


I love this one, it's subject to interpretation. Char quote: "Careful what you pursue"


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BL9PSnHRs7g&feature=related[/youtube]


 


This next ones for MikeJames, maybe this will help ya sleep tonight. I think this should be your official 2O2P Hot! ladies song.....lol MJ, you're so hot you melt Gummi Bears. ( =B


 


 


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLMEMllxulc[/youtube]


 


not sure why it will not work..... link:


Sweet dreams zzzzzZZZZzzzzzz.......


 


 


Wishing all a painless work day.


 


 


 


Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to get back to the Duck!. . .

Comments (8)

A
ATC_1982·
Space martians rule
A
Automan21k·
Loony Toons RULES!!! but I'm not allowed to watch them anymore, because I laugh like a retard on crack at anything with Wil-e-coyote in it.
H
H2Daddy·
That makes me very angry (in my martian voice)
X
XValue·
Loony Toons FTW. All I get to watch, cartoon-wise is pokemon and yu-gi-oh..My son is that age, you see. I'm sure Char watches that stuff too by the previous n3rd blog.\r \r btw, I'm too tired to write a blog today, but check out my blog pic, char........viva la TH!!!
C
char·
I watched a bit over the first year. (for good reasons) the funny thing is I don't watch them now.\r \r Toons GOOD!
T
TheCrazyPerson·
And I thought I was the only weirdo that watched cartoons enough to memorize the lines lol :)
J
jquack·
Ahhh, Looney Tunes. What good times. \r You are like a trip down 1980's Blvd Char :)
C
char·
OK, my day has been non-stop! Even lunch was all work. This is the first I can sit here and stare at 2O2P. I can't keep up with all the blog reading. If I put it off till I can find some time, the blogs move off the screen. You people need to slow your blogging down.\r \r To Jquack, I'll take that toy challenge, bring it on. Yes, it is the 80s Blvd...lol \r \r XValue admit it, you know you like those Pokemon.