Got Nothing
Nope, nothing to see here. I don't have a thing....maybe???.... nope nothing.
Something about 3 points a blog. So I'm in no hurry to grow out of my child status and those terrible twos that come with it.
Now, if you'll excuse me, I got nothing. . .
Comments (15)
All of those pictures made 'little snakemeister' happy, for different reasons :P
hmm. your only a few points ahead of me...but I think people would be mad if I posted 20 blank blogs so I could catch up
hmmm....tempting...very tempting, both the dare and the biting.... but I'm not allowed to bring home anymore homeless game systems, unless I can find a Vic20, Atari Jaguar, or a wonderswan for super cheap