It's quiet. Too quiet!

C
char



These will be a slow few days for 2O2P, except for us stuck here being voyeurs on that web cam that Doodiboy left for us peons. Now we can watch them get drunk and puke before our very eyes. If we're lucky we might see some streaking or maybe a fight between Doodi and D-Smooth for rights as top doggie. We can only hope for a spit fight breaking out and all hell breaking loose. Most likely, Jeepchick will start something. She's full of smackism. What ever you do don't look into her big dark eyes, cause if she starts batting those eyelashes you'll be powerless--just ask Automan-- to do anything.


 


 


No doubt ATC_1982 will try to be the peacemaker, just to be plowed by meemoo’s ninja-like toes. The next time you see ATC, he'll bear the mark of meemoo’s name on his face.


  


 


For us left behind, the only other choice is somewhere between a fake cross-dressing blogger and the abyss.


 


 


Hmmmmm, that web cam is looking better and better.


 


 


So, get your popcorn ready, pull up the sofa and let the glow of your computer whisk you off to the LAN of Drunken Gamers. I'll see ya’ there. I'll be the one singing 80’s songs.


 


 


 


 


 


Now, if you'll excuse me, I have a web cam to watch. . .


 


Comments (33)

A
Automan21k·
I'm not powerless....unless she says I am...am I? I don't know, nobody told me !!!\r ....please don't let my wife read this.
X
XValue·
lol @ cross-dressing bloggers.\r \r I should make something up and blog about it.......hmmm.....what would it be.....
A
ATC_1982·
Hmm I don't think ATC will bear that mark.
C
char·
A-Man quote: either way I'm starting to love you Jeepy...no I'm not secretly gay.\r \r It's OK, JChick will just bat her eyes at the wife and she'll be powerless to. I've falling under her spell as well. It's those funny darn things she says. We all have...lol \r \r Wait??? I thought ATC was at the Lan???\r \r And I was making a funny. Don't want any wifes out of control = )\r \r XValue do it!
A
ATC_1982·
No ATC was speaking 3rd person again. I drive over there till in the morning. Glad I am in Indiana and can drive over yonder.
A
ATC_1982·
How do we access the web cam?
A
Automan21k·
I do feel a bit out of the loop by missing the LAN....maybe next year...and maybe my lovely forgiving wife will go too...\r ***her brthday is tomorrow*** so it's a bit hard to get out of town.
A
Automan21k·
I think it starts at 5 tonight....what time zone, I'm not sure
A
ATC_1982·
Central I think , My wife was going to go with me, but she said she was going to be bored and decided to bail out at the last minute.
A
Automan21k·
ah, it happens, I'm lucky I married a gamer...
A
ATC_1982·
Yeah marring a gamer helps a lot.
A
Automan21k·
except we fight over the controller alot.
A
ATC_1982·
funny, I did have my wife do that when we had a gamecube and playing mario party 4-6
A
ATC_1982·
Oh Yeah Char will check back on this and think she had a lot of people respond. Then she will see it has just been us conversing with each other. :)
A
Automan21k·
well, I think it's just the 3 of us, everyone else is busy LAN-ing...I SHOULD be working, but you know...I'm bored, and 3 weeks ahead.
C
char·
Ladies first and all that stuff. You never fight with your wife, she is boss. end of line! Follow that smart advice I just gave and you'll live a happy peaceful, long life....he he heheh \r \r No I'm seriours!
A
ATC_1982·
I am working and waiting for the word to go home. So excited to go to my first an maybe only 1.
A
ATC_1982·
Thought Char was going to the lan as well since being in MI?
C
char·
serious...omg I was talking on the phone while I was typing that above and the person on the phone heard me say \"shit, I spelled serious wrong\"...lol Oh I need a nap
A
ATC_1982·
Go take a nap. Lan cam will be up when you wake up.
A
Automan21k·
ahh, nap...and I do my best for the whole ladies first thing...and I guess \"fight\" was a strong word, she says give me the controller, I say ok. it's an araangement that works well. \r
A
Automan21k·
no I didn't misspell araangement...I just can't spell....I'm an accountant after all
A
ATC_1982·
Don't worry I can't either so that makes two of us
A
ATC_1982·
Always site chat if you are bored
C
char·
I use to live in MI, but no more. I'm flying to Whiteplains, NY on Sat, so I couldn't go anyway.
A
ATC_1982·
Cool nice to be in NY during the Autumn
C
char·
I can't spell for shet. That's why God created speelcheck. Me bad speeler...lol (wait I suck at math tooooo.) The problem is I'm too darn lazy to speel check it, so I just typi and send. I type with two fingers and I'm shy as heel. Ohhhh and I'm a slow driver who fears the cars around me....lol SO STOP HONKING AT ME, I'm going as fast as I can!
A
Automan21k·
hahahaha, I'm a 2 finger typer also...10 words a min, but I can use an adding machine or number pad on a keyboard at near lihtnin speed....or lightning...whichever is faster. \r but speed was never my problem...I even came in second at a Top Dog drag racing event.
A
ATC_1982·
Yeah i got two speeding tickets when I got my drivers liscense back in 2005 :) Yes I know I waited till i was 23 to get it. Slacker I am
A
Automan21k·
I would assume you have public transit, but then again I never heard of Goshen....but I also almost failed Geography.
A
ATC_1982·
No I moved around a lot and didn't need it. 18 in HS , left for military, Boot camp dont need car, schooling didn't need car, Italy didn't need car, boat didn't need car in San Diego, got car in texas after my wife drove us from San Diego to Corpus Christi by herself.
A
Automan21k·
wow, I have lived in the same city,...the same 15 mile radius since I was born...its my comfort zone. but I guess not worrying about a car saved quite a bit of money.
M
meemoos·
Toes? I have ninja toes? whad' I miss?