Change of pace
All I've played since I've bought my 360 is FPS. I ranked up in Halo 3 (to a 40), played UT3 campaign in 3 days, BF:BC (with no online action), and am SO CLOSE to finally hitting 55 on COD4. I'm a 50! Yay! Maybe I should try something else. Besides UNO. I've been patiently awaiting Rockband2, Guitar Hero World Tour and Fable 2's releases, I think I should try something COMPLETELY DIFFERENT. I'm going to get Madden09 tomorrow. That is all for the epihany of the moment. I'm working 12 hrs tonight, I know so, I'm on call and the night Tech doesn't come in until 9pm. I'm also on call Saturday and Sunday 7a-7p. Joyous. Since Sat will be spent with my little bro and his best friend who are down here visiting, yee f'n haw, I should pick something random up. Madden. I haven't played a sports game since 2003. I was a horrible defense, but pretty good offense. Yes, das foosball. I don't do hockey. Have played some basketball games, skiiing, snowboarding (Coolboarders!), but bought it. All for now. COULOW. out.