Why?
RE 5's join game is lame.
I have no justification. I'm just poo pooing it.
And now, I shall leave my dear, beloved Resident evil, and go play rockband to hear timmies in the background begging mom for "5 more minutes!!!"
And a joke to make this post only halfway useless...
Wadda call the white stuff in women's underwear?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Clitty Litter.
Bada bing. It's Wednesday.
Coulow. Out.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!