Dammit.
I have a strong feeling that I'm gonna end up being the douche-bag on my team on the 2old2playfitness group....
I'm probably the only one thats not all excited and happy about it all. I know its something I need to do. I'm just not very enthusiastic about it all....
Mike's already made his jump and quit chewing and whatnot. And I'm glad for him. And I hope he's successful.
The more I think about it and what I will need to do to make this work, the less inclined I am to do it.
Working out in the morning is best....but I am not a morning person and have an extremely hard time waking up in the morning.
Eating more food.....normally this wouldn't be an issue....I do enjoy eating. But even with the food plan I set up...I'm still under my required calorie intake.
I have to start eating breakfast (which means getting up earlier). And eating in the morning makes me nauseated for a good 2 hours afterwards.
Exercising in the morning (or at least right after work.....)
Cut out soda during the week. Which isn't that hard. I can have a game fuel on my "naughty" day. So no biggy.
I dunno....I guess taking that first step is alot harder than I thought it would be. I think too damn much and I've gotten sooooo lazy.
dammit.