At least it's not Monday...
Had an ok weekend...nothing special. Ended up spending about 90% of it playing Bioshock. Finally beat it. But thats not the end. Gotta go through it at least once more to get 4 more achievements.
Coming back to work today was harder than usual. When I got into the office I felt really overwhelmed and depressed. Though after an hour or so of working I got past the overwhelmed part. Just needed to make sure all my ducks were in a row.
But the depression is there. Not depressed about anything specific. Just depressed. ya know...the whole achey all over and just wanna sleep the day away kinda feeling. My buddy Brandon tried to talk to me at lunch and I just couldn't hold the conversation. Just don't care. heh....
So when I get home today I'm gonna jump in bed and slip into sweet unconsciousness.
This usually happens once every other month or so. It'll pass.
Anyway. Worked on the Cole Train pic some...not a whole lot. I'll post what I've got so far tonight after I get up from my nap.
So catch you all later.
Gatsu OUT!