Who Wants To Be A Millionaire

G
GIJoeBob

I have a friend who is going to be on Who Wants To Be A Millionaire today - well, they are taping today and the episode will air next year.  I have been chosen as one of his Phone-A-Friend lifelines. Ugh. I hope I don't choke.View Image

Comments (14)

D
DaddyFatSack_25·
Drop a F Bomb if he calls you
A
ATC_1982·
Have fun
K
KingDrewsky·
Google ninja skills - activate!
S
SUPimp·
Just make sure you have the interweb at your side.
L
Lbsutke·
the answer is banana.
C
Captiosus·
Well, I guess we could look at the bright side: At least you have advance warning that you might be called. If he were going to be on the Discovery Show \"Cash Cab\", he could call you out of the blue and want to know the answer to some off the wall question for money with no warning.\r \r Though if he does call, you should say something like \"Well, according to Wikipedia...\" and see if that makes him sweat a bit. LOL.
L
LtBlarg·
Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... Choke..... \r \r j/k
B
Brad·
yeah - what fatsack said... let him ask you the question, let it get all quit, and then you simply reply \r \r \"dude, I don't f*cking know!?!?!?!\"\r \r (gasp from audience)
E
ekattan·
Dude how does that work? If he phones you, want prevent you from googling the answer? \r \r
G
GIJoeBob·
I can use whatever I have at my disposal. I just have to do it in less than 30 seconds. lol
E
ekattan·
Start practicing. \r \r http://www.millionairetv.com/playonline.html
U
UnwashedMass·
Answer the phone drunk. Ask for permission to get his wife in a three way. Say \"Hi Regis!\" fifteen times. Or just moo into the phone the whole time.\r \r If he's not on the million dollar question, of course.
J
Jmarps·
Sweet, let us know if you get your voice on TV.
M
Mrs_Doublefire·
Sweet dude!