COD: W@W

H
H2Daddy

I have become hooked on this crack since getting it for Christmas.  Sorry Forza brothers, I will be back very soon.  Here is my question. 


What is everybody's favorite gun/perk set up?


I can't make up my mind what to roll with.  I will run certain setups on certain maps but I am constantly doubting myself.  Last night I hit Level 56 and picked up the overkill perk.  I had been looking forward to this since it was one of my favorites in COD4. For some reason after getting it last night, I felt let down.  Not sure why.  Couldn't figure out what combo to run and to pick overkill perk, I had to let another perk go that I liked.  I didn't get to play with it much last night because it was late.  Maybe tonight I can fiddle with it a little bit.  So what is everybody's favorite setup?

Comments (5)

N
NotStyro·
C'mon, you can do the veteran campaign solo (I did).
A
ATC_1982·
I use M100 with Scope\r 2 x betty's\r Camo\r Extreme Conditioning or Deep impact\r also for tank one I use fast ammo load time
A
Automan21k·
I'm level 39\r Mosin-Nagant with a scope\r Bombsquad\r Stopping power\r Deep Impact\r and the vehicle fast reload.
J
jcotter13·
TRAITOR!!!! \r J/K We'll still be here when COD gets old.\r \r 2Old4Forza FTW
B
brntguy·
No worries we will still be running the tracks when it call ya.