Its Hard Being a Yankee Fan

I
IamDank

I'm a big time sports guy. Watching, playing, gambling, what have you. My baseball team is the New York Yankees.


it isn't easy being a Yankee fan. I have been a fan my whole life (no front runner bs here. NYC resident most of my life).


You get the hate. You get the name calling. The Evil Empire what have you. We buy our championships blah blah blah.


That I can deal with. However one player is making it harder day by day to keep your chin up.  No its not that lieing fucktard Clemens,


or Giambi who closely resembles the big tough idiot from Revenge of the Nerds. 


 


Its Arod. I mean come on man. Get your fuckin ass out of the spotlight for one minute. Every time i look at ESPN.com its your face with some stupid thing you did whether it be you fucking that Skeletor Madonna, getting caught with steroid use, bad mouthing teammates, etc.


But then you go and do a photo shoot like this...


View Image


 


Fuck  you A-rod. Fuck you. You better win us a championship you pain in the ass.

Comments (9)

I
ImMrPete·
What's wrong with that picture? There is nothing homo-erotic about a man wanting to make out with himself. Hell, I do that when I wake up every morning.
I
IamDank·
\"You are the man. There is no one better than you. SMOOCH\"
N
naveeda·
LOL :D
M
MikeTheKnife·
You lost me at Yankee fan.
I
IamDank·
/ just another hater.
L
LadiesLuvMe·
I bet when he jacks off he comes on his own face.
X
XSIce·
I love the fucking Yankees, I can't wait to see them in July!
B
Buzz·
At least they didn't show the glory hole he has his dick stuck through. \r Oh Yeah...Yankees can suck it! 8)
B
BalekFekete·
Every professional sports team has a douchebag playing for them...hell, most teams have multiples. The Yankees are no different (coming from born-and-bred Yankees fan). :)