Enough Already!

J
JeepChick

I will buy a GameTruck!  Please.  I'll even make my son grow a mullet and search the sex offender databases to staff my truck!  Please for the love of Pi get some new banner action going on up there!


I know I am not alone on this.  I say we all put "NO MORE GAMETRUCK" in our XBL GT motto areas!  That is sure to bring about change!  ;)


-----


Who got confused and booked at the wrong hotel for the LAN?


That would be me.


Luckily Caboose started a chain of events that led me to check on something.  Where the error was found out!  Thank you Caboose!


I dub thee BooPhreak.  Maybe.  I think I will have to meet you first before I can properly JeepChickasize nicknamify you.  :)


------


I got on XBL last night.  Had a meeting.  Talked to some recruits.  Then ran away from COD and crawled back to Civ:Rev.  Why is that game so addictive?  I don't even stop to SMOKE when I play it.  Haven't had a game like that since Oblivion.


Hmmmm, the new Civ:Rev CEASE SMOKING PROGRAM!  Woot woot!



Gatsu I promise that I will hop on Gears next Gears night.  Please hound me.  Please cajole me!  I need your help to get off the Civ Crack.


------

 






 


 

Comments (11)

E
ekattan·
Well if you would have booked the Peninsula Hotel, it wouldn't have been a major disaster.
L
Lbsutke·
booked the wrong hotel...LOL!!!\r \r FAIL!!! LOL
M
MikeJames·
Hit me up for some civ rev. It is pretty damn addicting. I've made sure that I've got 2 1/2 hours if I jump onto a single player game and at LEAST 4 for multiplayer.\r \r MJ
G
Gatsu·
Aight. Gonna be in Gears tonight and tomorrow night.\r \r So you better be online. I'll be watchin! lol.
M
MTK005·
Civ:Rev = CRACK
C
CapnHun·
Had a game of Civ:Rev multiplayer last night myself.
B
Big0ne·
I got on last night. Assumed that for once in my miserable existence Jeep would finally play a game of RSV with me, and then promptly cried for a while.
J
JeepChick·
aw hell Big. I'm sorry. :(
S
SirRoberts·
Why is CivRev so addicting? Because CivRev ROCKS! I can't tell you how many times I say \"just one more turn\" ;o)
C
CapnHun·
...at 7:30 in the morning when I need to be at work by 8:00.
J
JeepChick·
LMAO!\r \r I've been doing a Lightning round at lunch. No lunch...just run home, play one game, come back to work. ugh.