*%&^&$%!!!!

L
LadyisRed

I sincerly hope that the person who decided it was a good idea to leave a big hunk of metal in the middle of a dark road has some really crappy karma for the next while. I hope they stub their toes lots, and that all their toast gets burnt, and that their beer is flat, and and and and................


Last night Shakes and I were driving home from his sisters house and all of a sudden out of nowhere there was a big metal thing in the middle of the road (the flash glimps I got of it looked like a car tire "rim") it hit the front bumper and shot off the road onto the side ditch. We stopped and looked around and couldnt find what I hit. It took a nice chunk out of my bumper though.


Things like this make me so mad. Im a good person. I dont litter, I dont jay walk, If something fell off my car you better believe I would go get it out of the road. I will help your lost kid find you again, and I pick up the garbage that people leave on the elevator floor.  I follow the rules of society because I know that doing so makes EVERYONES lives better. I get so mad that other people just dont give a hoot, and they dont give a flying rats patootie what happens to anyone else. 


Now if you will excuse me, Im going to go look for a voodoo doll on ebay.


 

Comments (8)

B
Big0ne·
I lost a large piece of wood off the back of a truck once while traveling down the interstate. I decided to try and pull over and pick it up. As I meandered down to wait for an opportunity to get it a semi truck went by at 70 mph and hit it shredding it to pieces and nearly decapitating me from the flying debris at the same time. At that point I went back to my car and decided that someones splintered tire wasn't as valuable as my beautiful face.
L
Lbsutke·
sorry Lady...at least you guys were not hurt...
M
meemoos·
lucky nobody got hurt! i think my pinto (72) lost parts, alot--and i never even knew!
X
XSIce·
That sucks Lady, but at least you're all ok. :)\r I stop and pick up large things out of the road when I'm driving, but I have OCD and I can't help it lol.
E
ekattan·
The important thing you and your husband are safe. Those things end up far worse. Happened to me one time, luckily my truck is large enough and just ruptured my tires.
O
OldManRiver48·
Such language!!! Sorry bout your car too, got three flats once from similar. Hates a strong word but comes to mind when thinking of irresponsible bone heads! Hugs, R........lol, Meemoos-72 Pinto Blowabout ;-)
M
meemoos·
don't knock the shag carpet in a pinto!
H
hilskie·
Did you find one? Voodoo doll I mean? hehe\r \r Sorry about your car!