Less than 24hrs...to the SoCal Lan...
OOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEE
EEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH
HHHH
HHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am really looking forward to tomorrow. It will be good to act (more) stupid than I normally do, and just kind of forget about doing the adult thing...Good times ahead.
We have a pool going on if Chibby will actually show up or not. I am not going to say how I bet, so he does not try to screw up my winnings..Suck IT!!
I Caught the below vid over at bungie. I know my MLG peeps will be like who cares vehicles are teh ghey...Well still their are some pretty freaking cool kills in it. Just thought I would share.