3-0
So here it is, the big 3-0! Today is my birthday and I am officially 30! Am I sad, mad or glad? Well, glad of course!
Alot of my friends got depressed when they turned 30 (a few even went through a mid-life crisis I think), but not me! Nope today is just another day..albeit with presents...(hint, hint Frank
). All of my friends said, "Just wait until you turn 30, then you will understand. Okay so I am here...I am 30. Don't feel any different than yesterday. Don't look any different (okay, except the gray that magically disappers with help from Lori, ya know L'Oreal). So what is the big deal? Is this something that is gender specific? Truly, why get depressed on your birthday? It is a time to celebrate..I will enjoy this day...Oh, and Frank, seriously there better be a good gift waiting for me at home later
!