what did you do?

M
meemoos

oops!!  someone likes wearing lipstick!!!!!


View ImageView ImageView Image

Comments (16)

C
cdn_bacon·
LOL, that is awesome!
W
wilderz·
funny!!!!!!!
M
meemoos·
not a fun clean up!
S
StunGib·
Too cute to even scold him. A similar thing happend to my daughter, but it was a bottle of mouthwash. Blue mouthwash all over the bathroom. Good times. You have to cherish these moments because they grow up soooo fast!
M
meemoos·
at least he got it on his lips!
T
TANK·
I guess he hasn't discovered eye liner, blush, foundation and all that stuff yet. You could have a real Diva on your hands :)
D
Devonsangel·
Too funny!
M
meemoos·
ooh but they have discovered the other stuff!\r nail polish on the eylids was a fun clean!
N
NotStyro·
LOL. That's a boy?! Well, maybe for now. Funny anyways.
G
Go_Aachmed·
Uh oh, looks like the early stages of a clown fetish. Good thing you caught it in time!
J
J-Cat·
I did the same thing with my Mom's makeup as a kid: she tough I sliced myself w/ a razor. she freaked: good fun
L
LadyisRed·
Dylan says \"pretty baby mom!\"\r ;)
O
OldManRiver48·
At least no bra and high heels!
B
BalekFekete·
Caption the last photo with:\r \r \"$50 for a kiss suckah!\"
M
madwoman·
Cute, my daughter is too old for that now but once, she cut her up pretty bad...she cut her bangs and one side nearly to the scalp. After she did it, she went to daddy to ask did she look good and he says \"Uh-huh, look cute honey\", then she comes runny to me, \"Mommy, daddy says I am cute\", beaming with pride...I see the hair all over her shirt that hubby missed...I coulda killed her...It took a long time for it to grow back.
T
TheCrazyPerson·
No need to worry until he is wearing your dresses... There use to be this boy across the street that liked to play dress up with my daughter, high heels and all lol\r \r Icey :)