Well...
I'm home and alive... more to come over the next few days as I unfuck the last week in my head. The LAN was a wonderful thing, you guys rule.
Comments (71)
LOL!!!!!! love it!
I love your blog and the pictures you post. I would think people would know by now , that you post those pictures in your blog. Some times I think certain people just like having things to complain about.
If you are going to vote negative you should have the balls to stand up and at least tell the person why you voted -. \r
\r
That being said I voted you negative on this blog because I'm sick of people bitching about how someone has voted then negative. Why do you give a fuck what someone else voted your blog? Blog for your personal enjoyment and realize that others don't share the same idea of a 'good' blog, accept it and keep blogging for those who do have the same ideas as you.
*gives -1 to anyone bitching about anyone else bitching about their blog getting -1*\r
\r
Oh, and I like titties. :D
I've seen pink parts on the blog. It doesn't bother me though. If you are going to get in trouble at work for seeing a pink part, then you are going to get in trouble for going to 2old2play I would imagine. I find yodelling highly offensive, what would happen if I tried to get a radio station to never play yodelling again? They would tell me not to listen to their fucking station, and then yodel at me probably. Same rule applies here so yo de le who mother fucker, yo de le who.....
Durty, Want me to come over and take my shirt off
boo-bies! boo-bies! boo-bies!
Same rule does not apply. TOS states that anything NSFW needs tagged and linked off site. 2o2p is starting to enforce this rule, for everyone. TOS applies to blogs, forums and all else. Even in the NSFW thread the pics must be linked off site. \r
\r
Is it really that hard and that big of a deal? If nothing else do it out of respect for your fellow members.
yeah if you know that person typically post those kinds of pictures then of course u stay away from there blog, \r
i dont think asking for a nsfw in the title is asking for allot. i dont want u to stop posting half naked pics, \r
thats what u like, thats cool, im just saying a warning to the other 10,000 members isnt asking to much
Awww Rival you hurt my feelings. lol :)
You like getting pwnd by me pimp. Get your xbox back so we can game damn it all.
here is what I think is the epitome of hipocracy\r
\r
it is ok if there is a poll in off topic about whether or not it is gay to blow yourself, but somehow this is not cool\r
\r
don't get me wrong, I find both funny as shit and have no problem with it but c'mon ...be consistent
you know this is total bullshit.\r
\r
Blogs are a way for people to express them selves.. because we can not say anything in the regular forums due to TOS.. so now TOS is on the blogs and now everything gets jumped on.. whats next? TOS on site chat? TOS in Private Messages?\r
\r
Seriously if your at work. WORK. The blogs will still be around when you get home or during lunch time.\r
\r
Maybe we should have a simple fucking NSFW button on the blogs.. so people can not see any blog that is NSFW unless they want to.\r
\r
Thanks for protecting us Twisted. Maybe since this is a site for adults we should let people be adults. If you don't like a show on TV you don't ask the networks to take it off you change the station. If you don't like a blog then move on and don't look at it again. If you are on this site at work then that is a YOU problem not an US problem. It's all a fucking joke.
Well Rik we live in a world where you don't want to upset anyone. I guess we should respect those that don't want to see this stuff, Ahhh no, why don't they respect those of us that want to see it. They can go and look at something fucking else! It is her blog, it isn't in any forum. Plus if this shit continues she can post all of this in Rebel Scum and everyone that is on her blog list can be a member. Since you know the mods there there won't be an issue.\r
\r
PS - I fucking hate people too.
I like cheerios
Just doing a job here.
you know, I'm sure there are bigger issues in life for everyone, even this twisted caboose person......(what, is that another name for opinionated ass?!!) The way I see it that when and if the main man Doodi himself tells Durty not to post these pics, then it should stop, and all these other \"offended\" should quit looking at the pics.........you know, she is my girlfriend, and I am aware that her pics are NSFW, and a few others would be considered NSFW like soup or Razor, and when I am at work, I DONT LOOK AT THEIR BLOGS, I read my clan forums, and then go back to work, and wait till I get home to catch up on all the nastyness.............get a fucking life people, you dont like what you see..........quit looking\r
\r
the sick one has spoken\r
\r
\r
\r
\r
keep it up babe :)
this whole thing is retarded, If you happen to click on her blog and you don't like what you see then don't come back to it. Don't be a pussy and run to the mods complaining, thats what is wrong with this country, youcan't say shit anymore , we are so politically correct its sickning. This is just like TV shows or music , where if someone doesn't like what they see or hear they try to get rid of it.QUIT THIS SHIT!!!! if you don't like it don't come back to it. Don't think that you are the all mighty and try to control things .
Darth, if it was only that simple. I understand people not wanting this kind of stuff in forums, but it is a persons blog. WTF have a blog if you can't post and say what you want? I'm a 100% behind this site and have defended it (and been told by some mods not to) but this is just plain stupid.
Outspoken Ass?? That's mature, it's like the 9 year old loosing at shoots and ladders and wanting to change the rules or quit half way through. \"I want to do it my way, if I can't I quit and your a poopy head\" I was happy for Durty that Doodi said it was cool. If that's her thing and Doodi is alright with it then right on, win/win. You agreed to the TOS when you signed up, Mods enforce the TOS. Don't whine and start calling people names when you either didn't read it or don't think it applies to you. It diminishes your argument.
He said Opinionated Ass, not Outspoken Ass. And Opinionated Ass is a SYNONYM for Twisted Caboose....look it up. Yes he was being an ass...but he is my ass and he loves me. :P\r
\r
BTW: The TOS says not to post nudity, not \"do not post anything that may be construed as offensive to one out of a hundred people\" I have tried hard not to post any outright nudity since I first started blogging here and was told that it wasn't cool.
I did look it up actually. The synonyms for twisted are as follows: askance, askant, aslant, awry, bent, buckled, catawampus*, cockeyed*, crookedly, curved, knotted, lopsided, oblique, obliquely, off-center, slanted, slanting, topsy-turvy, turned, twisted, zigzag. As you can see opinionated is not in there. I under stand that he is your knight in shining net code and I would have done the same for my woman. I just would not have resorted to what I felt was a personal attack. Being a mod and being fair is very hard, plus you don't get paid for that shit. I just thought it was in poor taste. I am glad that Doodi and you were able to work this out so that you are happy and people are clearly warned about NSFW.
The fact is SUPimp that Rabb is 100% correct in his above post.\r
\r
\"Here is what I think is the epitome of hipocracyit is ok if there is a poll in off topic about whether or not it is gay to blow yourself, but somehow this is not cool\r
don't get me wrong, I find both funny as shit and have no problem with it but c'mon ...be consist.\"\r
\r
That is the problem. IMO I think that many Mods are not even handed. They have their view of the world and that does reflect in how they mod this place. There are many things I see on this site that may break the TOS are not pulled down or changed. There should always be someone to defend the mods as there those of us the defend Durty here. Just don't roll over after someone says \"Well that is the TOS, so be it.\" Plus I'm sure it helps, as it does in life, if you are close to the mods. It is better who you know then what you know.
Hope it works out for you with the puppy! Animal cruelty really gets to me!\r
\r
SC
You, Durty, are one my hero for today. :)
for some reason I keep typing \"one\" and can't figure it out. LOL I've sent three emails in the last 5 min and each email has the word \"one\" in there randomly...
So yesterday I walked my new puppy and decided to stop in the store. The sign said 'No Dogs Allowed' so I left him outside in a box. I moved some carts to hide him. When I came back, SOMEONE HAD STOLEN MY DOG!!!!!
That's great Durty. Much like you, I found a box of puppies on the side of a highway once. My sister took one as well as my brother. They were Boxer mixes, mostly Boxer. There were 4 of them and I really wanted to keep one so my Rotty could have a pal. But 2 big dogs would have been too much. Found homes for the other 2 as well. Like you, I was so pissed off and saddened that someone could actually do this. If Obi is a mix of Lab and Golden you probably will end up with an awesome dog.
Glad you got home alright man. It was a pleasure sharing drinks and conversations with you.