Waiting Game
Still don't know the status of my car. The insurance people finally called back this morning, apparently there were a ton of wrecks over the weekend, something like 200... When I was FINALLY picking up my rental (the rental place is right across from our body shop) the people from Progressive were looking at it. I could barely stand to even look over at it.
Anyway I hope to know if it's totaled or not by this afternoon. Waiting sucks.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!