Meltdowns...
I'm going KittenMag in this blog.
Meltdown is a strong word. But what the fuck, I'm turning 30 in a month and I think I have a twinge of anxiety about it; maybe more than a twinge. Thirties are like the twin-set wearing, minivan driving, coffee-drinking, starting to fall-apart years. No like. (I realize it doesn't have to be that way, but associations in your brain are hard to break).
And some of my friends are going absolutely BAT-SHIT - like horrifying behavior. I thought my cartwheel and embarrasing LAN pictures were bad...Apparently, I'm a total noob.
<<<Edited to remove details that I suck for putting on the Internet...I'm a bad person!>>>
I feel like my 30's are going to shit before they even start. My friends are fucking freaking out. I feel old. And there's more - but damnit I have a noon conference call. fuck.