2nd Tag

T
TheCrazyPerson

Hi to all out here in 2o2p land!  I have two tags that I play on, Icey Hawt and Icey dumbpeople.  I just re-activated Icey dumbpeople so I only have three people on my friends list… basically I need some damn friends lolView Image  Please send me an invite or let me know if it's ok to send you one.  


 

I am sick of trying to play the Halo3 Beta with a bunch of fucking "Timmies" yelling "suck deez nutz" and shit like that.  I was on a team that started yelling at me because I sound like a girl(no way, really?!?) and I shouldn't play Halo until I hit puberty, I had the best score on the team and yet they were talking shit to me lol 

 


PLEASE HELP ME!!! View Image

Ice



Comments (11)

D
DeadDrPhibes·
Send me an FR if I dont get around to sending you one first!
F
forsaken·
I thought I had you on my list, gonna check now
N
nomodifier·
I would totally send you a FR but I don't play WoW.
A
Aldogg·
Send me on, Aldogg33 is the tag. I might not be on for a few nights, but I am up for some battle.
M
meemoos·
I was called the \"C\" word!!!!
S
SwankyVariable·
I'm not in the Halo 3 beta, but there are probably 20 or more people in 2old2play Halo that are. You might try to hook up with some of them?
M
madwoman·
Hey, send me a FR...me and hubby are addicted and mostly only play with clanmates we can find online.
M
microscent·
playing daily/Bluntrauma2113
Y
YEM·
@ meemoos...... \"Cool\" ???? :lol:
K
KingDrewsky·
@ meemoos...\"constipated\"???? XD
B
BalekFekete·
FR inc.