Its all about the drama...

L
LocGaw

Ah, yes video game drama. Its the shit... Not really. It sucks ass.


 


So, we are playing FFXI. My funds in game are running kind of low so instead of farming, I decide to set up a BCNM run. Those are special, high dollar runs that require special builds to win. Of course, I get 2 of my real life buds to help. Only at the end, nobody has the money items. I get accused of stealing all the items.


I am dumb founded. I was the only one that got anything. It was junk too. Of course I give up what I got... Its a fucking game. I dont give a shit...


Here is the kicker. These are guys I bailed out of jail. Paid their heating bill. Been trusted in their house. They have watched my back in real bad fights that I started, even when I was in the wrong for doing so. We have been buds since we was little kids...


I guess FFXI is serious buisness!


 

Comments (1)

F
Falelorn·
people take MMOs really serious..\r \r People have been killed over less in real life because what they did in a MMO