New Game
Well today I went to the store here in the camp I'm on and they got a new shipment in. Thank god they finally got some new 360 games and the first game they took out was The Darkness. Couldn't believe it I grabbed my copy and headed out of there. To bad I was only on lunch break when I got it. But when I get back to my room tonight I'm gonna be up for a while playing this one.
Laterz
YoYo
Comments (8)
ya uses the eye toy and is a collectable card game\r
\r
during combat your card shows as fully 3D item in your hand (animated as well) and by moving the cards around the board is how you play... it looks ok.. but really in most peoples homes the set up wont work \r
\r
Camera above a table\r
Board on a table\r
2 + people playing locally\r
and you have to buy cards (physical not online I think) to use in the game.. seems a bit much..
The guys at Penneye Arcade are sure into it. Unless it comes out on Billyboy's 360 though, I am not too interested.
AFTER SPANDING $400 ON YOURE CRAPBOX YOU SHOULD WANT TO SELL IT TO SCREW BILLY AND BUY A $600 GAMING MACHINA OF TEH GODZ AND THEN SPEND $60 FOR A GAME AND THEN BUY BOOSTER PAX OF CARSD LIKE YOURE A 8 YEAR OLD LOVING POKEMON, CAUSE THATS WHAT REAL GAMING AND THE TRUTH IS ABOUT.
well Penny Arcade guys follow their dollar.. Sony advertises on their site, they do bash the odd Sony thing, but really those guys rarely ever call a game early in its development a sure fire win... and again I say this... look at the Penny Arcade game coming... ya thats a winner... sure... in 1999 maybe
Yeah, you've got breaking news in that blog and I'm afraid I'll miss it before it gets kicked off the front page! Viva La Jerk!